Order Of Events

The World of Man Power is an ever growing series of comic books.  The comic started with four original comic series.  It has now grown to include ten different Graphic Novels.  This page is dedicated to putting all the comic books into chronological order.

Comic starts in 1943.

Comic starts in 1943.

End in December 1945.

Comic starts in 1947.

Ends in 1970.

Comic starts in 1962.

Ends in 1908.

Comic starts in 1968.

Comic starts in 1986.

Ends in 2012.

This period represents one year.

Man Power: The Lost Year.  Man Power took a year in self reflection, before returning to be a Superhero.

Comic starts in 2021.

Ends in 2022.

Ends in April 2022.

Please read the first series of comics for point of reference.

Comic begins in 1963 .

Ends in April 1964.

Comic begins in 1964.

Comic begins in 1966.

Comic begins in 1965.

Comic begins in 1965.

Comic begins in 1966.

Comic begins in 1967.

Comic ends in 1975.

© 2020 Matt's Comic Art. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr